Contact

Croatian Office & Showroom: Radnička cesta 37a,10000 Zagreb Croatia
Manufacturing facility and glass studio: Staklarska ulica 4, Dugo Selo, Croatia (Štefanovićeva ulica)

For questions and information contact us at
info@bokart.hr

Daniel Kvesić

CEO

daniel@bokart.hr

Neven Kvesić

CEO

neven@bokart.hr

Silvestar Pušelja

production manager

silvestar@bokart.hr

Andrea Baruškin

Designer

andrea@bokart.hr

Ivan Joković

Technologist

ivan@bokart.hr

Boris Savevski

project manager

boris@bokart.hr

UK Weltech Centre, Ridgeway. Welwyn Garden City.
Hertfordshire AL7 2AA United Kingdom

Steve Watts

Managing Director

steve@bokart.co.uk